How do I delete or cancel an item?

Question: How do I delete an item?

Answer: To delete an item open up the right panel and at the bottom of the panel you will see a red delete button. To cancel an item press and hold down CTRL while clicking the "done" box.  This will turn the item red and strikeout the item.  What is the difference between delete and cancel?  Delete will remove the item completely from your project. Canceling an item will still list the item in your project, but it will be listed in red font with strikeout.  This can be useful for showing original project items that were not completed. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base